See All Posts News

Special Halloween Classes!

The CandyCaster is just the robot to get the fun flying this Halloween! Sign your child up for one of the following online classes to build this awesome robot and the whole family will have a blast enjoying this candy delivery system! Who needs trick-or-treating when the candy is raining down right inside your home!

Monday October 26th @ 5pm ET (2p PT)
Tuesday October 27th @ 3pm ET (12p PT)
Wednesday October 28th @ 3pm ET (12p PT)
Thursday October 29th @ 3pm ET (12p PT) NEW! & 5pm ET (2p PT)
Saturday, October 31st @ 11am & 1pm ET (8am & 10am PT)

Classes held online via Zoom. Advance registration is required to ship all materials to you.

Stay Connected

Learn about upcoming programs, discounts, and other exciting news from the Foundry!