See All Posts News

Join Us For a Special Class

Check out the fun coming (online) in May!

MOTHER’S DAY

We’ll be spending the day before Mother’s Day getting all ready for the big day. Each child will build a Bracelet-o-matic and customize a card so they’ll be all ready to gift Mom with their treasures.

Saturday, May 8th
11a – 12p ET / 8a – 9a PT
1p – 2p ET / 10a – 11a PT
(online)

FUNDRAISER FOR AAJC

Help us raise money for Asian Americans Advancing Justice, a wonderful organization that is working to stop AAPI hate & discrimination, as we build fun Sparkle Spectacles together.

Saturday, May 22nd
11a – 12p ET / 8a – 9a PT
1p – 2p ET / 10a – 11a PT
(online)

Stay Connected

Learn about upcoming programs, discounts, and other exciting news from the Foundry!