See All Posts News

New Classes Just Announced!

We are excited to announce the following super fun programs for January…

Family Club: Remote Edition allows kids to share a fun robot-building class with a family member far away!

Saturday, Jan. 2nd @ 1pm ET/10am PT
Sunday, Jan. 10th @ 1pm ET/10am PT

We’re having a snowday Funday! Join us for snow-themed crafts, games and a fun robot project during this day off from school.

Monday, Jan. 18th @
9a – 12p ET / 6 – 9a PT OR
1 – 4p ET/ 10a – 1p PT

Stay Connected

Learn about upcoming programs, discounts, and other exciting news from the Foundry!